The Spirit of Seven


I have always written for as long as I can remember….. writing the holistic self help books is easy and safe, I know that years of learning means I am writing with clear and confident knowledge, but fiction I have always hidden my light.

I have the beginnings, middles and endings of several books, but never the confidence to bring them to completion.

However, they say ‘Do one thing every day that scares you’ – so I did!

The Secret of Seven has been a work in progress for many years, but now I have taken the step of finishing and publishing.

It makes for excellent summer reading, it is a bit of a romance, but there is a bit of a supernatural twist to the tale, so I really hope you will enjoy it!

The Spirit of Seven is available in kindle or paperback format, I look forward to hearing your views!

‘After 7/7 brings tragedy, Bea must learn to live again, thrown onto a path she did not choose without her wonderful Matt. Renovating a chapel on her own was not part of the deal, but along the way she meets Jock, who quickly becomes her rock. In a life running parallel to hers, builder Finn Morgan is thrown into turmoil and shrouded with grief. Will either find happiness again? Happiness comes in the form of a meddling old Scot in a tale of love and loss, pain and healing, with a truly spine tingling revelation. Seven will never mean the same again. A gripping but fun read perfect for the beach this summer’.

http://www.amazon.co.uk/The-Spirit-Seven-Anna-Everett/dp/1512097047/ref=tmm_pap_title_0?ie=UTF8&qid=1431189074&sr=8-2

Leave a Reply

