Anna’s Twelve Days of Christmas ;)


A little parody for you all, of my 2015!  Enjoy!

 

As I look back this Christmas

look what 2015 had in store for me:

An online shopping entity (My new shop – Check it out!)

 

As I look back this Christmas

look what 2015 had in store for me:

2 growing children

and an online shopping entity

 

As I look back this Christmas

look what 2015 had in store for me:

3 Facebook pages

2 growing children

and an online shopping entity

 

As I look back this Christmas

look what 2015 had in store for me:

4 Published Books!

3 Facebook pages

2 growing children

and An online shopping entity

 

As I look back this Christmas

look what 2015 had in store for me:

5 Rheumatic joints

4 Published Books!

3 Facebook pages

2 growing children

and an online shopping entity

 

As I look back this Christmas

look what 2015 had in store for me:

6 Chihuahuas yapping

5 Rheumatic joints

4 Published Books!

3 Facebook pages

2 growing children

and an online shopping entity

 

As I look back this Christmas

look what 2015 had in store for me:

7 Royalty cheques paid

6 Chihuahuas yapping

5 rheumatic joints

4 Published Books!

3 Facebook pages

2 growing children

and an online shopping entity

 

As I look back this Christmas

look what 2015 had in store for me:

8 Mugs of tea (a day!)

7 Royalty cheques paid

6 Chihuahuas yapping

5 Rheumatic joints

4 Published Books!

3 Facebook pages

2 growing children

and an online shopping entity

 

On the ninth day of Christmas

look what 2015 had in store for me:

9 Chickens laying

8 Mugs of tea (a day!)

7 Royalty cheques paid

6 Chihuahuas yapping

5 Rheumatic joints

4 Published Books!

3 Facebook pages

2 growing children

and An online shopping entity

 

On the tenth day of Christmas

look what 2015 had in store for me:

10 Five star Amazon reviews

9 Chickens laying

8 Mugs of tea (a day!)

7 Royalty cheques paid

6 Chihuahuas yapping

5 Rheumatic joints

4 Published Books!

3 Facebook pages

2 growing children

and an online shopping entity

 

On the eleventh day of Christmas

look what 2015 had in store for me:

11 Book plots plotted

10 Five star Amazon reviews

9 Chickens laying

8 Mugs of tea (a day!)

7 Royalty cheques paid

6 Chihuahuas yapping

5 Rheumatic joints

4 Published Books!

3 Facebook pages

2 growing children

and an online shopping entity

 

On the twelfth day of Christmas

look what 2015 had in store for me:

12 Paying clients

11 Book plots plotted

10 Five star Amazon reviews

9 Chickens laying

8 Mugs of tea (a day!)

7 Royalty cheques paid

6 Chihuahuas yapping

5 Rheumatic joints

4 Published Books!

3 Facebook pages

2 growing children

and an online shopping entity

 

 

Leave a Reply

